Organization Phone: 570-722-8089

2023 Christmas Party

Firefighters, Fire Police, and other contributing volunteers are currently having their annual Christmas Party! Congratulations to CJ McFeeley for being the “Roberto Claros” Firefighter of the Year and to Tim Zimmerman for being the Fire Police Officer of the Year.
Years of Service Awards
Dottie Quartararo – 20 Years
David Michael Jr – 10 Years
David Michael III – 10 Years
Tyler Michael – 10 Years
George Kaiser – 5 Years
Mark Philipps Jr – 5 Years