Thursday, September 23rd, 2021
picture
Engine 2210 and Engine 2216 responded to a transformer fire on Junco Lane, Indian Mountain Lakes. Power was out in the area and PP&L was notified. District 12 also responded.
Wednesday, September 22nd, 2021
picture
Tanker 2233 responded working tractor trailer fire at MM 281, Interstate 80, Kidder Township. Volunteers provided water and manpower for overhaul upon their arrival. Carbon Districts 16 & 17, Monr...
Tuesday, September 21st, 2021
picture
Rescue 2255, Engine 2210, and Command 2277 responded to a motor vehicle accident on Towamensing Trail. District 12 and Lehighton ALS also responded.
Sunday, September 12th, 2021
picture
Rescue 2255, Engine 2210, and Engine 2216 responded to a motor vehicle accident on Buck Hill Road, Indian Mountain Lakes. Earlier in the afternoon, Rescue 2255 assisted Lehighton ALS and District 12 o...
Board of Directors

Board of Directors:

David Michael Jr. - President - dmichaeljr@pennforestfireco2.com
 
Dave Vukovic - Vice President - dvukovic@pennforestfireco2.com
 
Lynn Doughty - Secretary - ldoughty@pennforestfireco2.com
 
Nicole Merriman - Treasurer - nmerriman@pennforestfireco2.com
 
Jarad Yeastedt - Director - jyeastedt@pennforestfireco2.com
 
Jamie Kresge - Director - jkresge@pennforestfireco2.com
 
John Roberts - Director - jroberts@pennforestfireco2.com

© 2021 Penn Forest Twp. Volunteer Fire Co. #2